Archives: Webinars

Subscribe to Webinars RSS Feed

Webinar: ‘Spotlight on Key Labour and Employment Issues – Russia’

Squire Sanders is presenting a series of webinars focussing on the key labour and employment issues in various countries throughout Europe, Asia Pacific and the United States. On 28 November 2012 at 2.00pm GMT (9.00am EST, 3.00pm CET, 6.00pm MSK), the featured country is Russia.  Irina Golovanova and Alexey Pashinskiy from Squire Sanders’ Moscow office … Continue Reading

Webinar: ‘Spotlight on Key Labour and Employment Issues – Spain’

Squire Sanders presents a series of webinars focussing on the key labour and employment issues in various countries throughout Europe, Asia Pacific and the Americas. On 30 October 2012 at 4.00pm GMT (5.00pm CET, 12.00pm EDT) the featured country is Spain.  Ignacio Regojo and Juan Nasarre from Squire Sanders’ Madrid office will provide an update … Continue Reading

Webinar: Whistleblower Laws and Internal Investigations

The Squire Sanders’ webinar series continued on October 2 with Whistleblower Laws and Internal Investigations: Tactics and Best Practices. Topics covered included: Recent updates to the whistleblower provisions of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act and Dodd-Frank Act Compliance Best Practices Policies/Procedures for internal reporting Investigations of complaints Treatment of whistleblowers If you missed the webinar, a recording is available … Continue Reading
LexBlog