Squire Patton Boggs presents a webinar focussing on key labour and employment issues affecting Australian employers and overseas employers with Australian operations. On 27 September 2017 at 9.00 a.m. BST (UK) (10.00 a.m. CEST, 4.00 p.m. AWST, 6.00 p.m. AEST), Bruno Di Girolami will discuss: Business Immigration – An update on recent changes affecting the employment … Continue Reading