Header graphic for print
Employment Law Worldview

Employment Laws Around the Globe Webinar Series–California

Posted in Uncategorized

Join Squire Sanders on Wednesday, June 13 from 11 a.m. – Noon EDT (8 – 9 a.m. PDT; 3 – 4 p.m. GMT; 4 – 5 p.m. BST) as Michael W. Kelly, Thomas T. Liu and Stacie Yee discuss employment laws in the United States, with a special focus on California, as part of a series of monthly webinars featuring the employment laws of various key countries throughout Europe, Asia and the Americas.  More information on the employment law topics covered during this webinar can be found here.